Doutorandos

Doutorandos do INEP:

André de Bastiani Lange

Currículo Lattes

ablange@gmail.com

Andre Giovani Leal Furlan

Currículo Lattes

alealfurlan@gmail.com

Andreas Mattos Pratto Corrêa

Currículo Lattes

andreasmattosp@gmail.com

Cesar Augusto Arbugeri

Currículo Lattes

cesarbugeri@gmail.com

Daniel Tobias da Silva Borges

Currículo Lattes

danieltobias.sb@gmail.com

Diogo Duarte Kenski

Currículo Lattes

diogokenski@hotmail.com

Edhuardo Francisco Celli Grabovski

Currículo Lattes

edhuardo.celli@hotmail.com

Esio Eloi dos Santos Filho

Currículo Lattes

esioeloi@gmail.com

Francisco José Viglus

Currículo Lattes

frviglus@hotmail.com

Gean Jacques Maia de Sousa

Currículo Lattes

gean@inep.ufsc.br

Gilberto Valentim Silva

Currículo Lattes

valentim@ifsc.edu.br

Gustavo Andres Finamor

Currículo Lattes

gfinamor@gmail.com

Gustavo Duarte Costa

Currículo Lattes

gugacostta@hotmail.com

Henrique Rocha e Mamede

Currículo Lattes

henriquermamede@gmail.com

Jacson Luis de Oliveira

Currículo Lattes

jacsonluisoliveira@gmail.com

Jeferson Fraytag

Currículo Lattes

jeferson.fraytag@gmail.com

Jéssika Melo de Andrade

Currículo Lattes

jessikameloandrade@gmail.com

Julio Cesar Dias

Currículo Lattes

jcesardias@gmail.com

Lenon Schmitz

Currículo Lattes

lenonsch@gmail.com

Lucas Lapolli Brighenti

Currículo Lattes

lucasbrighenti@msn.com

 
Lucas Mondardo Cúnico

Currículo Lattes

lmcunico@gmail.com

Luiz Carlos Gili

Currículo Lattes

luizcarlosgili@gmail.com

Marcelo Dias Pedroso

Currículo Lattes

md.pedroso@hotmail.com

Marcelo Flavio Guepfrih

Currículo Lattes

guepfrih@gmail.com

Marcos Antonio Salvador

Currículo Lattes

msal.salvador@gmail.com

Marcos Aurelio Izumida Martins

Currículo Lattes

izumidamarcos@hotmail.com

Marcos José Jacoboski

Currículo Lattes

marcosjose@inep.ufsc.br

Marcos Vinícius Mosconi Ewerling

Currículo Lattes

mvmewerling@gmail.com

Neilor Colombo Dal Pont

Currículo Lattes

neilorcolombodalpont@gmail.com

Nuno Miguel Martins da Rocha

Currículo Lattes

nuno.ahcor@gmail.com

Rafael Henrique Eckstein

Currículo Lattes

eckstein.rafael@gmail.com

Roberto Buerger

Currículo Lattes

roberto_buerger@hotmail.com

Rodrigo Luiz de Oliveira Pinto

Currículo Lattes

rod_luiz@yahoo.com

Ronny Glauber de Almeida Cacau

Currículo Lattes

rgacacau@alu.ufc.br

Sergio Luis Brockveld Junior

Currículo Lattes

sergiobrock03@gmail.com

Víctor Ferreira Gruner

Currículo Lattes

victorgruner@gmail.com

Vinícius Fiamoncini de Souza

Currículo Lattes

viniciusfiamoncini@gmail.com

William de Jesus Kremes

Currículo Lattes

william_kremes@hotmail.com