Professores

André Luís Kirsten

Currículo Lattes

kirsten.andre@inep.ufsc.br

Arnaldo José Perin

Currículo Lattes

arnaldo.perin@gmail.com

Denizar Cruz Martins

Supervisor do INEP

Currículo Lattes

denizar.martins@gmail.com

Gierri Waltrich

Currículo Lattes

gierri@gmail.com

Marcelo Lobo Heldwein

Currículo Lattes

marcelo.heldwein@ufsc.br

Roberto Francisco Coelho

Currículo Lattes

roberto@inep.ufsc.br

Samir Ahmad Mussa

Currículo Lattes

samir.ahmad.mussa@gmail.com

Telles Brunelli Lazzarin

Currículo Lattes

tellesbl@gmail.com